SAC Members

The 2021-2022 Student Affairs Committee

Chairperson: Bryony Puxley (bryony.puxley@ou.edu)

Graduate Vice-Chairperson: Emily Lenhardt (emily.lenhardt@ou.edu)

Undergraduate Vice-Chairperson: Candice Hrencecin (chrencecin@ou.edu)

Treasurer: Ben Fellman (benjamin.j.fellman@ou.edu)

Secretary: Michael Hosek (hosek.michael@ou.edu)

International Representative: Abdulamid Fakoya (abdulamid.fakoya@ou.edu)

Ph.D. Representative: Rachael Cross (rey@ou.edu)

M.S. Representative: Theresa Lincheck (theresa.lincheck@ou.edu)

Senior Representative:

Junior Representative:

Sophomore Representative: Kyle Eskew (kyle.eskew@ou.edu)