SAC members

The 2017-2018 Student Affairs Committee

Chairperson:
Addison Alford
PhD Student
addisonalford@ou.edu

Graduate Vice-Chairperson:
Kenzie Krocak
PhD Student
mjkrocak@ou.edu


Undergraduate Vice-Chairperson:
Tabitha Kloss
Senior
tmkloss@ou.edu


Secretary:
Sarah Borg
MS Student
sarah.borg@ou.edu


Treasurer:
Joshua Gebauer
PhD Student
joshua.gebauer@ou.edu


International Representative:
Hristo Chipilski
PhD Student
hristo.chipilski@ou.edu


Doctoral Representative:
Elizabeth Smith
PhD Student
elizabeth.n.smith@ou.edu


Masters Representative:
Ryann Wakefield
MS Student
ryann.wakefield@ou.edu


Senior Representative:
Erik Green
Senior
erik.green@ou.edu


Junior Representative:
Glen Kendrick
Junior
wx5glk@ou.edu


Sophomore Representative:
Kristine Chen
Sophomore
kristinechen16@ou.edu