SAC Members

The 2021-2022 Student Affairs Committee

Chairperson: Melanie Schroers (maschroers@ou.edu)

Graduate Vice-Chairperson: Bryony Puxley (bryony.puxley@ou.edu)

Undergraduate Vice-Chairperson: Hayden Giller (haydenngiller@ou.edu)

Treasurer: Francesca Lappin (francesca.lappin@ou.edu)

Secretary: Lauren Pounds (lauren.pounds@ou.edu)

International Representative: Ollie Millin (omillin@ou.edu)

Ph.D. Representative: Sean Ernst (sean.ernst@ou.edu)

M.S. Representative: Maddy Diedrichsen (mdiedrichsen@ou.edu)

Senior Representative: Lily Raye (lilyraye@ou.edu)

Junior Representative: Candice Hrencecin (chrencecin@ou.edu)

Sophomore Representative: Nicholas Nair (nicn@ou.edu)